Search

Recruitment Timeline

Round 1 - CT1/ST1 and Run Through (for August to December 2022 start)
 
Adverts appear By 5pm Tuesday 2 November 2021
Applications open At 10am, Thursday 4 November 2021
Applications close At 4pm, Wednesday 1 December 2021
Interview window Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 March 2022
Initial offers released by 5pm, Thursday 24 March 2022
Hold deadline At 1pm, Tuesday 5 April 2022
Upgrade deadline At 4pm, Monday 11 April 2022
Hierarchical deadline At 4pm, Tuesday 12 April 2022
 
   

 

 

Round 2 - ST3/ST4+ (for August to December 2022 start)
 
Adverts appear By 5pm Tuesday 16 November 2021
Applications open At 10am, Thursday 18 November 2021
Applications close At 4pm, Thursday 9 December 2021
Interview window Tuesday 4 January to Thursday 14 April 2022
Initial offers released by 5pm, Thursday 21 April 2022
Hold deadline At 1pm, Tuesday 3 May 2022
Upgrade deadline At 1pm, Wednesday 4 May 2022
Hierarchical deadline At 4pm, Wednesday 4 May 2022
 
   

 

Round 3 (for January to April 2023 start)
 
Adverts appear By 5pm Wednesday 13 July 2022
Applications open At 10am on Tuesday 26 July 2022
Applications close At 4pm on Tuesday 16 August 2022
Interview window Tuesday 30 August to Friday 7 October 2022
Initial offers released by 5pm on Monday 10 October 2022
Hold deadline At 1pm on Wednesday 12 October 2022
Upgrade deadline At 4pm on Friday 14 October 2022
Hierarchical deadline At 4pm on Tuesday 18 October 2022
 

 

Academic Clinical Fellowship Timetable
 
Applications open Friday 1 October 2021
Applications close Wednesday 3 November 2021
Interview window Monday 8 November 2021 to Friday 14 January 2022
Initial offers released from Thursday 20 January 2022
Hold deadline Thursday 27 January 2022
 
   
Round 1 CT1/ST1 and Run Through (for August to December 2022 start)
Adverts By 5pm Tuesday 2 November 2021
Applications open At 10am, Thursday 4 November 2021
Applications close At 4pm, Wednesday 1 December 2021
Interview window Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 March 2022
Initial offers released by 5pm, Thursday 24 March 2022
Hold deadline At 1pm, Tuesday 5 April 2022
Upgrade deadline At 4pm, Monday 11 April 2022
Hierarchical deadline At 4pm, Tuesday 12 April 2022
Round 1 Re-advert CT1/ST1 (for August to December 2023 start) To be confirmed
Adverts By 5pm Monday 28 March 2022
Applications open At 10am Tuesday 29 March 2022
Applications close At 4pm Wednesday 13 April 2022
Interview window Wednesday 4 May 2022 to Friday 20 May 2022
Initial offers released by 5pm Tuesday 24 May 2022
Hold deadline 10am Tuesday 31 May 2022
Upgrade deadline 4pm Tuesday 31 May 2022
Round 2 ST3/ST4+ (for August to December 2022 start)
Adverts By 5pm Tuesday 16 November 2021
Applications open At 10am, Thursday 18 November 2021
Applications close At 4pm, Thursday 9 December 2021
Interview window Tuesday 4 January to Thursday 14 April 2022
Initial offers released by 5pm, Thursday 21 April 2022
Hold deadline At 1pm, Tuesday 3 May 2022
Upgrade deadline At 1pm, Wednesday 4 May 2022
Hierarchical deadline At 4pm, Wednesday 4 May 2022
   
Round 3 (for January to April 2023 start)
Adverts By 5pm Wednesday 13 July 2022
Applications open At 10am on Tuesday 26 July 2022
Applications close At 4pm on Tuesday 16 August 2022
Interview window Tuesday 30 August to Friday 7 October 2022
Initial offers released by 5pm on Monday 10 October 2022
Hold deadline At 1pm on Wednesday 12 October 2022
Upgrade deadline At 4pm on Friday 14 October 2022
Hierarchical deadline At 4pm on Tuesday 18 October 2022
   
Academic Clinical Fellowship Timetable
 
Applications open Friday 1 October 2021
Applications close Wednesday 3 November 2021
Interview window Monday 8 November 2021 to Friday 14 January 2022
Initial offers released from Thursday 20 January 2022
Hold deadline Thursday 27 January 2022